01. Tell The Truth
02. Key To The Highway
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. Here But I'm Gone
05. Outside Woman Blues
06. Driftin'
07. Nobody Knows You
08. Motherless Children
09. Running On Faith
10. Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad
11. Little Queen of Spades
12. Before You Accuse Me
13. Wonderful Tonight
14. Layla
Ekstranummer: Cocaine

Mere om emnet

Se alle
Den sande guitarhero

Den sande guitarhero